FAVOR UNLEASHED
Embracing God’s Best for You

Author: Henry Fernandez

Format: Hardcover
FAVOR UNLEASHED,9781629118826,Henry Fernandez
$ 15.63 $ 22.99

Save 00% ($0.00)

In stock & Available Now

Secure Ordering

Overview

Fans of T. D. Jakes and Joyce Meyer will love up-and-comer Bishop Henry Fernandez.

In Favor Unleashed, Fernandez takes you on an unparalleled adventure through God’s promises for every believer, empowering you to resist fear, doubt, unbelief, the opposition of others, and every other obstacle that comes against His purpose in your life. He will show you how, with God’s help, you can:

  • Maintain your faith focus
  • Identify your spiritual calling
  • Redeem your mind and thoughts
  • Face adversity victoriously
  • Overcome rejection and fear
  • Truly realize that you are blessed
Today--beginning here and now--you can step into God’s fullness and experience His best for your life. He is committed to a great purpose and destiny for you. Unleash His abundant favor!


Product Details

ISBN: 9781629118826

Have any questions regarding this product?